7/6 Ducia AMPS 295, +2 244; PMPS 261, +2 127, +6 200, +8 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Good morning everyone,

BC of Lime Green yesterday Ducia stays on the 0.75 dose. So this AM is the first cycle since last Green. Last night was very odd - never before had I felt so strongly convinced that cats do read their condos and act accordingly. I am still under such strong impression...I swear: at PMPS+3 she went to bed with "Mission accomplished" stamp on her forehead...bought herself another 6 cycles to bounce/less poking...:confused::rolleyes::confused::rolleyes:

Have a wonderful day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Nice catch on the low last night!

I am just curious if you will reduce her dose to .5u tonight?
 
Nice catch on the low last night!

I am just curious if you will reduce her dose to .5u tonight?
i will reduce only if she goes below 50 3 times on three separate occasions or once below 40. We diagnosed her too late and she classifies as long term diabetic :(. That 3 times unde method is what's recommended for kitties like her.
 
i will reduce only if she goes below 50 3 times on three separate occasions or once below 40. We diagnosed her too late and she classifies as long term diabetic :(. That 3 times unde method is what's recommended for kitties like her.
Ahh. That makes sense. I couldn't tell by her ss that she was a long term diabetic. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top