7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+3 98+5 56+5.5 106+6 144 PMPS 268+3 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121305
Good morning! I overslept and tested right away at normal time and got 70, and 15 min later 75. I reduced dose by.25..I know..I chickened out a little! She should be fine with that small reduction. I will get a +1 and then I have to leave. I left mom a note to test as soon as she wakes up, around 9:30/+2. Have a great day everyone, and paws crossed here for my girl, and all the kitties..
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!

Nice Shooting. Sending safe surf vines to Chi Chi.
Let us know how her day went when you get back home.
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+1 91+3 98+5 56+5.5 106+6 144

Im at work and I just talked to mom with her #s. I will double check these #s when I get home tonight. I forget what she was at +7, but I think she said 210..I was driving back from an errand for work when she called. She is maybe bouncing from the 56 already or the reduced shot perhaps. She said she fed her at +5 which is her mid day meal time anyway. Later...
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+2 97+3 98+5 56+6.25 144

Wow, was this your lowest preshot so far. That's great mom can give you a hand when you are working.
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+2 97+3 98+5 56+6.25 144

Great shooting this AMPS Laura-and it looks like your mom did another fantastic job handling the dive! Hope you had a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+1 91+3 98+5 56+5.5 106+6 144 PMPS 2

I adjusted some of the times/#s according to mom and the meter! I was going on my memory from our convo while I was driving today :? So yes Ruth, I shot my lowest preshot # today. On 7/2 I shot 85 at pmps, full dose, but I was home. I trust my mom, but dont want to put a burden on her to have to test every 20 min if she dives, altho shes done it before!(didnt like it a bit :-D ) so it was just enough reducie to keep her safe but not have to keep her up. Thanks for stopping by Dyana, Angela, Catherine and Ruth!
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+3 98+5 56+5.5 106+6 144 PMPS 268+3

What a great day for Chi Chi! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looks like she's coming down already. Yeah Mom!
 
Re: 7/6 Chi Chi AMPS 75!+3 98+5 56+5.5 106+6 144 PMPS 268+3

Great day for ChiChi and I hope tomorrow is another one!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top