7/6 Charms AMPS 483, +2 415, +4 419, +6 423, +8 455

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Even though Charms managed one purple yesterday, it still looks like I need to increase the dose by .5 in the morning. That would be 2 days on the 3u dose with only high flat curves. Charms is still eating well and seems to feel fine despite high BG. I managed to get another ketone test today and it was negative. Please let me know about the dose increase so I can go ahead and increase it in the morning. Thank you- Sam
 
Still in those high reds I see. Since you are getting those high reds still, and you are fast-tracking the dose up, then increase to 3.5U for Sunday morning.

Please, continue to get that 'last test before you go to bed' test every evening. It's very important because of how rapidly you are raising the dose.

How are the 5 P's with Charms? peeing, pooping, purring, playing, preening. And his appetite? If you would please include the status of those in your daily condo,it would be appreciated.

We think of our cats as being more than their numbers. The 5 P's and appetite give us a good idea of how Charms is feeling.
 
Way to go Sam on the Ketone testing. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I knew you would be able to achieve this at some point. I was able to get my 3rd one in yesterday. It's like being on point guard watch at all times isn't it????

Take care and Charms, think blue & green and quit worrying your bean.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top