7/6 Buzz AMPS: 289, +1: 287, +2: 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19027&view=unread#wrap
It was an exciting evening around here, but she did great. I took Libby's advice and reduced the dose. She's now at 0.75, down from s1.0u. I was going to shoot through the rebound but her AMPS wasn't all that high (for her, following such a cycle) so I wasn't sure if she was bouncing or not. Executive decision made; now we will see if it pays off. :-D

WCR: Buzz is currently sitting in the middle of the floor, with her back turned rather deliberately toward me, so perhaps I made her mad with all the extra pokes last night. :lol: Other than that, she is fine.
 
If that's bounce, its not a very high one. :mrgreen: You did have an exciting night! And it looks like Buzz is headed for blue today. I think everyone enjoyed the party last night.
 
Yes, that was a long, exciting night! Congrats on the dosecrease! Buzz looks good today. Stu's glad she made it to the party and says to remind her that there's a birthday party for Doodles tomorrow. See you later.

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top