7/6 Angie amps=99 +3=67 +4=79 pmps=113 +3=76

Status
Not open for further replies.

GraceAndAngie

Member Since 2013
Good morning,

We just snuck into a green amps this morning. :mrgreen: I gave Angie the last of her course of Synovan injections today. The vet made them up for me to give her so that we don't stress her unnecessarily. The needles are so big. They were horrible to give.

My thoughts are with the boards sick kitties.

Grace
 
Hi Sienne,

Thanks for checking in on us. She is in effect getting little dose increases as I move her shot forward half an hour each evening. I'm hoping that once I get it back to normal (Tuesday) she'll continue to maintain these numbers and (fingers crossed) be ready for an OTJ trial before too long. :-D

Grace
 
Doing good, Angie
rub.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top