? 7/5, Tango AMPS 98, +3 51, +4 58, +7.5 62, +9.5 75, Skiip PM shot, +2 118, +8.5 248

+3 51 same as yesterday - fed lc.
Yesterday dropped to 38 at +3.5
 
Last edited:
Had to skip shot last night. Had to do a sleep study so I was not home. My hubby was supposed to be home in time to give Tango his PM shot. Unfortunately, he got home later than expected so decided to skip shot instead of give later. He had good cycle going, bummed had to mess it up.

With no shot - +2 118, +8.5 248

Ok to resume insulin this morning?
 
Yes. 2U. He will recover - probably sooner than we think!

A skip is a good opportunity to change shot timings. So if you want to change your shot timing to shoot earlier so that you aren't staying up too late to get tests +2/+3 etc, you can do that this morning.
 
Back
Top