7/5 Stela AMPS 306, +2 301

Hope you had a good vacation! Surprised to see such high numbers! Any chance she got into high carb food? Or anything bothering her - any infection, tummy upset etc?
You might want to start at 0.25U rather than a drop dose. You can always shoot a lower vacation dose from 7/8.
 
Nothing at all - she was only fed the 1.6% LC and she’s acting all normal, no signs of her being sick. The only thing that comes to mind is the change of environment but she seems well adjusted by now - purring, playing, letting others to pet her. I’ll shoot 0.25 tonight.
 
Back
Top