7/5 Smudge AMPS 165 PMPS 125

She surfed ok, but is super grouchy tonight. I suspect she's nauseous, just not sure from what, probably the effects of Lasix dose increase from 2 weeks ago and IBD. Skipping shot tonight as she's so grouchy it's just not worth the stress. Ugh....long day :(
 
Back
Top