7/5 Simon AMPS 79 +6 68 PMPS 70 +5 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) Good Morning Everyone ~O)

Simon's AMPS 79 again today on the first full day on his dose reduction.
There was some vomiting early a.m., a big wad of grass... Odd because he wasn't outside
at all yesterday, so it must be left-over from Sunday's grass binge. :? How does he manage
to keep some grass to throw up through a whole day of normal eating - is he part cow??? :lol:

Appetite fine, this is the 11th day on full dose (2.5mg BID) Tapazole.

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Synopsis
AMPS - 70 .25u skinny
+5 - 66
PMPS - 79 .25u skinny
+5 68

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79

Lovely amps Simon. Hope you're done with the grass retching.
Not fun for the Bean to clean.

Hope you guys have a great day
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79

Beautiful morning numbers! Just got to love waking up to :mrgreen: Now if Musette would just read this. :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79

Iorwen & Tray said:
Lovely amps Simon. Hope you're done with the grass retching.
Not fun for the Bean to clean.
Or step in in bare-footed....... :lol: grr_red
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79

Lovely number! Not so lovely on the puke! I hope it was on bare floor and not on carpet like Cedric did Friday night after I went to bed. On my new carpet too! (he puked his dinner because I didn't notice it had liver in it...)

keep up the great work!
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79

Great start for Simon today! That is strange how he can hold on to some of the grass. Poor guy! Of course, he will be out there eating it again at the first opportunity. :lol:

Hope you have a great day today Bruce!
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79

I wish Rusty would eat grass. He could use it to help get up hairballs! (Stu was a grass gobbler; he really liked to eat grass and throw it back up!)
Nice AMPS for Simon on the new, reduced dose. He's doing well. Good luck with the Tapezol dose.
Keep cool!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79 +6 68

What great numbers for Simon, and yay on the dose reduction. Sorry about the pukus and especially if you stepped in it. What a lovely surprise that always is. Have a great evening.
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79 +6 68 PMPS 70

Even with the pukus, This boy is doing real real well!! Great job Bruce--Congrats on the dose redux. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79 +6 68 PMPS 70

Great numbers (as usual) for Simon. Do, does he manage to find the lightest colored carpet to puke up the grass on?
 
Re: 7/5 Simon AMPS 79 +6 68 PMPS 70

Thanks all :-D
Sienne and Gabby said:
Great numbers (as usual) for Simon. Do, does he manage to find the lightest colored carpet to puke up the grass on?
All hardwood here, so.... cold - and slippery :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top