7/5 Samba AMPS 222 +1 295 +2 278 PMPS 262 +1 303 +2 291 +3 173 +4 135 +5.5 85 +6 100 +7 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah Mc

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-50-7-54-7-5-61-8-5-70.180155/#post-1994192

Not much to report today...I received this early birthday present :) quite true...hope everyone had a lovely holiday
IMG_1093.JPG
 
I like the way he is headed!! Keep it up. Samba! I'd hold the dose for now.

Cute gift and I'm sure it's very true. Have a fantastic birthday tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top