7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.5 80 +9.5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

Okay. The 79 is the HC food doing what it's supposed to do. Looking good.
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

Okay great to see his numbers coming up very nicely. A test in 30 minutes is perfect. :-D
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

Alright. Before I sign off, any questions? Jamie can stick with you. And the LL Breakfast Club should be on in an hour or so :-D

And if you need something to keep you busy between tests, click on the link at the bottom of my sig :smile:
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

Thanks so much Carl for hanging in there so long...have a good night's sleep!
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

You're very welcome, Julie. Hope you get some sleep too. (You too, Jamie!)
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

Thanks Jamie but you guys are the ones doing great. Should I take the 911 down? What does LL stand for :?:
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

LL stands for "Lantus Land". We call this area we are posting in "lantus land". Yes you can take the 911 down now.
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79

After the next test, if he is still up - please hold the food. Then you can retest in 30 minutes and we will know his numbers are safe since they wont be influenced by food.

As long as his numbers are still rising, it will be safe for you to get some sleep :-D
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

+5.5 80 - not much of a rise :sad:
Not feeding and will wait 30 minutes which will be 3:30
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

Its not a rise, but it does look like his numbers are going to hold steady for us. I will be here when you post his next test in 30 minutes. As long as he doesnt drop, I would say try to get some sleep. I know you must be tired - but you are doing a great job!
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

Hi Jamie
He's up to +6 95 so I think he is good to go.
Should I leave LC food out for him :?:
Thank you so much for everything...you must be exhausted too!
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

Its 630 am here and I tried going to bed multiple times and just couldnt sleep so it was no problem for me to stay up with you. You did an awesome job tonight! I am really glad to see his numbers up. Yes I think it would be okay to leave out some LC food for him. I think it is safe for you to get some sleep now. GREAT JOB TONIGHT!!! :-D
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

GREAT JOB to you too!!! Thanks bunches because I couldn't have gotten through this without you and Carl.
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

and remember Purrcee earned a reduction tonight. So you will shoot .75u at the next shot time. Good night :-D

You are very welcome
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

Wow, what a pajama party! Congrats on the reduction Julie! I am happy you had such great people to hold your hand through this :-D

My deepest sympathies for the sudden loss of Stuart Little. It is never easy, but when it is so unexpected, it takes your breath away :sad:

Jane
 
Re: 7/5 Purrcee PMPS 87 +1 127 +2 90 +4 37 4.5 +49 +5 79 +5.

+9.5 90 and I did feed him a bit after. amps around 9ish.

thank you Jane for your thoughts about Stuart Little. This morning will be so different without him. My dog seems to be mourning as last night he didn't want his good night treat.
 
Wow! You had an eventful night. Great job and great assistance from Jamie.

You're new dose for AMPS will be 0.75u. Way to go Purrcee!!
 
(((Julie)))
So sorry to read about Stuart.
Fly Free Stuart.
dark_candle_by_liony7890.jpg
 
Julie I am sooo sorry I didnt offer my condolences last night. I was only focused on what was happening then and I didnt read your first post. I am so sorry for your loss. *Hugs* I am sending you comforting thoughts and prayers.

You did an amazing job last night keeping Purrcee safe - you should be really proud of yourself. Congrats on the reduction! :-D
 
You all did super last night and Jamie....you were amazing!

I'm sorry but I got bumped off the board about 11:45 and could not get back on. I finally gave up,and went to bed.

Great work! Congrats on the reduction, Julie!
 
It's awesome when a kitty follows a "plan", Julie :-D
Great job overnight! And thanks again, Jamie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top