7/5 Michael amps 75 +4.25 77 pmps 83 +2 63

Status
Not open for further replies.
pmps 83 +2 63

Paula, just a heads up! When you see a +2 that is significantly lower than the pmps, like this one is, that means that you probably need to stay up a bit longer and test again.

I know you haven't had a solid week at this dose, and even had to skip yesterday morning, but I would seriously consider reducing the dose to 0.25u in the morning. I think it's likely he may go below 50 tonight. I'm glad you leave him plenty of food during the nights.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top