7/5 Leo AMPS: 77, +2: 76, +6: 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/happy-4th-of-july-need-some-sage-advice-please.197874/

@Bellasmom @olive @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Tracey&Jones @Sandy and Black Kitty @tiffmaxee @JeffJ

Sorry for not responding sooner, life has been crazy.

I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to respond to my questions. I’m floored by your kindness and support. I could go on for hours about how much I appreciate you all but I have absolutely no time right now, I’m racing against time because of the move. Hopefully I’ll be able to come up for air once everything is coordinated.

I quickly read all your comments and advice but I’ve also printed it out to read later tonight to make sure I didn’t miss anything.

:bighug: :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: From Leo and Sonia
 
You are doing an amazing job with Leo! :D Looks like lucky number 7 today. :)

Remember, if this continues, a week in normal numbers also earns a reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top