7/5 Leo AMPS 104, +4 76, +6 70, PMPS 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46964

Well my poor kitty was left alone all day yesterday and last night, except for the times i ran home for shots and testing. When i finally rolled in at midnight he was pretty happy to see me. I am a great aunt to baby Morrison, it happened last night at 6:25 and let me tell ya......it looked frickin PAINFUL, poor girl, i told my brother there was no way i am having a baby, i'll adopt if i ever want one! :lol:

We had a good test, shoot, feed this morning although i had to wake him up out of his kitty bed. Plus he didn't eat much for breffis, which makes me think he was munching on the snack i left out just before i got up. Oh well, he still had a great AMPS number. I made plans for us to go to a friends house, she's renovating the outside of her house and she has a big fenced yard, so Leo and i are going to head over and spend the afternoon. I'm sure Leo will use the opportunity to chow down on some grass and check out the yard for any mice.

Have a great Tuesday All.
 
Re: 7/5 Leo AMPS 104, +4 76

Hi Tracy, Sounds like a perfect day you have planned for Leo and yourself. And congrats on being a great aunt! (I'm a great aunt many times, and even a great-grand aunt now; it's frightening to even think about it!!)

Enjoy your day at your friend's

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/5 Leo AMPS 104, +4 76

Tracy & Leo said:
I am a great aunt to baby Morrison, it happened last night at 6:25 and let me tell ya......it looked frickin PAINFUL, poor girl, i told my brother there was no way i am having a baby, i'll adopt if i ever want one! :lol:

I completely agree! But I am more likely to adopt another kitty first. :-)
 
Re: 7/5 Leo AMPS 104, +4 76, +6 70

Congratulations on baby Morrison!! A 4th of July baby! How sweet.

Sounds like you have a great afternoon planned! Great numbers for Leo. We wouldn't expect any less these days.

Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 7/5 Leo AMPS 104, +4 76, +6 70

Yeah he was a 4th of July baby. I went for drinks last night with my brother (grandpa), his wife (step-grandma) and nephew's real mother (real grandma) and in our celebratory haze, we decided that baby Morrison's middle name should be America!! :lol: :lol: :-D Funny because we are all Canadian!!

Yes Leo really does surprise me lately, every time he gets a reduction i think to myself, is this the dose where he's going to start bouncing all over the place again? But time and time again he stays in the same range of numbers, and is doing excellent and i am finally able to see some improvement on his neuropathy!

I hate talking about how well he's doing, just because i don't want to jinx anything! ****fingers crossed****
 
Re: 7/5 Leo AMPS 104, +4 76, +6 70

Leo's looking his usual stellar self!!! And congratulations on becoming a great aunt!! Babies are fabulous!!

Hope you have a fantastic day!!! :-D
 
WOOT! A baby! Congrats to all concerned - how wonderful is that! :-D :-D :cool:

You afternoon sounds great - I bet Leo rally enjoyed himself. Any mice caught?

and yes - such nice numbers for Leo - holding onto those reductions well. They are rally awesome cycles. :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top