7/5 Jenks AMPS 285 +6.5 327 PMPS 221 +3 233 +9 274

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/5 Jenks AMPS 285

good job shooting the pmps yesterday - i'm not finding it on the spreadsheet, but i know you weren't sure about shooting 120's. here's hoping he holds the reduction.
 
Re: 7/5 Jenks AMPS 285

I get behind filling in the spreadsheet when I'm updating post titles frequently. Getting ready to test Jenks in a minute for midday. SS updated.

In hindsight, it was probably a mistake to take a 0.25U reduction. I realize that's what the protocol says to do, but I'm pretty sure Jenks' low reading was one of those random, one-time occurrences that he has from time to time that is independent of dose. So I have little doubt we'll be back up to 5.25U in two more days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top