Carole & Indigo Member Since 2021 Jul 5, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/indigo-amps-331-5-351-8-371-pmps-394.265397/ Only day 1 at 1.25 but still encouraging Last edited: Jul 5, 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/indigo-amps-331-5-351-8-371-pmps-394.265397/ Only day 1 at 1.25 but still encouraging
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jul 5, 2022 #2 Hi Carole, please add TR to your Signature and the SS? Thanks! Good luck with the increase Unless you see a number below 200 after 3 days on this dose, you would good for an increase to 1.5U on 7/8.
Hi Carole, please add TR to your Signature and the SS? Thanks! Good luck with the increase Unless you see a number below 200 after 3 days on this dose, you would good for an increase to 1.5U on 7/8.
Carole & Indigo Member Since 2021 Jul 5, 2022 #3 Perfect, thank you. I have edited my SS and signature