7/5 Indi AMPS 401, +4 299, +8 304, PMPS 292

Hi Carole, please add TR to your Signature and the SS? Thanks!

Good luck with the increase :-) Unless you see a number below 200 after 3 days on this dose, you would good for an increase to 1.5U on 7/8.
 
Back
Top