Sorry, I meant AMPS and not AMBG.What is AMBG?
I was able to give him some snacks on +9 on that day but got 109 on pmps. Perhaps snack amount not enough?
Sorry, I meant AMPS and not AMBG.
Do you mean AMPS of 109? Did you give a snack 3 hours before that?
Yes!So if there is blue amps or pmps, I shouldn’t feed him and shoot dose. And test another at +3 to see if its green?
Oh boy!!Yes!


Fingers crossed that he is on the last leg of this journey!what if I need to go out to work and no one to feed him later? I will be getting a new job and not sure how schedule will go once I move to FL..
Fingers crossed that he is on the last leg of this journey!

Look at all those greens! Gumung is doing great!