7/5 Ducia AMPS 205, +3 197, +6 195, +11 142; PMPS 143, +1 68, +2 44/67, +4 89/121, +6 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Good morning everyone,

Reporting here from the bouncy site: it is cycle 13 on the decreased dose and the 4th cycle since the last Green. The numbers since were boringly yellow but that allowed beans to go out and have some fun. I guess one can find silver lining in every cloud, if there is a will.;)

I almost forgot how much ppl of my small suburb love to celebrate - almost anything at all, let alone the 4th - really big noisy/tasty affair here.:woot::D

Happy Mid Week everyone!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Tricia,
if she doesn't listen to you NOW let's talk increase tomorrow...:joyful:
But, surely, I am happy to see no pinks here!
 
Very odd cycle... I cannot shack off the feeling that Ducia threw in the Greens for Tricia and Wendy...really.(see their posts above). Call me crazy if you like but that's how it feels.
15 min after the 67 reading I new she was bouncing - way before I got the 89 at +4... Very odd.. :confused:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top