Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
7/4 Recap:
.75 units
AMPS: 261
AM+4.25: 37
AM+4.75: 48
AM+5.25: 48
AM+5.75: 53
AM+6.25: 61
AM+7: 77
AM+8.25: 103
.5 units
PMPS: 226
PM+1.5: 173
PM+4.5: 109
PM+6.5: 123
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
Cinco did a drive-by of the lagoon today. Much less stressful than yesterday's dramatics. Don't know how much of the depot is in play - should have been pretty drained after the skipped shot, but you never know. We'll just see how the next few cycles go. Only two more days (three counting today) of the AB left. It will be interesting to see what happens once that's out of his system. I completely stopped the squash, as his poos are pretty soft and he's getting VERY tired of my washing his tail. I figure the fish oil has more benefits. He's getting a lot of Forti Flora, which is fine with him.
Minka has been having yet another bad day. She refused five different choices of cat foods, but would eat a little baby food. I gave her some Cyrpo, but that didn't make a big difference. BTW, @tiffmaxee, I don't give Cypro and Zyrtec in the same day. I think the Cypro is a tiny bit better. In desperation, I opened a can of d/d duck, and she ate some! Not a lot, but some. She's had close to a jar of baby food today. After reading Gus's condo, I went out and bought the ingredients for the liver shake and I have to say THANK YOU to @Marje and Gracie!!! I poured some in a bowl and offered it to Minka and she drank every bit of it!!!
I gave her a second serving, and she drank that, too. I see I can give her six servings a day, so I'm going to try to get four more into her before bed. I am SOOOOO happy. BUT, I am trying to be careful about that, because she could decide she doesn't like it at any time. She is still a cat, after all.
Neither Harvey nor Sasha liked the liver shake. Too bad, but that's okay. Minka is the one that needs it the most. I used beef. I might try chicken next time and see if they like that. For right now, I'm just content to have Minka like it.
Harvey is still being a bit picky, but he seems somewhat better - he took most of the day to eat all his breakfast, but he did eat it. I gave him some Ondansetron this morning. I may start giving that every day, perhaps instead of the Pepcid, after the info Elise shared with me. He's had a little baby food, too. Sasha is also a little off with her appy, but I'm pretty sure it's the heat.
The NASCAR race is supposed to be going on right now, but they are in a rain delay. Not looking too promising for racing in Florida tonight.
Hope everyone has had a great weekend.
We're still thinking of Wendy and Steve & Janell and wishing them peace as they miss their dear kitties.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Extra prayers and vines to Amy's DF, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM and Elise's DM.
.75 units
AMPS: 261
AM+4.25: 37
AM+4.75: 48
AM+5.25: 48
AM+5.75: 53
AM+6.25: 61
AM+7: 77
AM+8.25: 103
.5 units
PMPS: 226
PM+1.5: 173
PM+4.5: 109
PM+6.5: 123
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
Cinco did a drive-by of the lagoon today. Much less stressful than yesterday's dramatics. Don't know how much of the depot is in play - should have been pretty drained after the skipped shot, but you never know. We'll just see how the next few cycles go. Only two more days (three counting today) of the AB left. It will be interesting to see what happens once that's out of his system. I completely stopped the squash, as his poos are pretty soft and he's getting VERY tired of my washing his tail. I figure the fish oil has more benefits. He's getting a lot of Forti Flora, which is fine with him.
Minka has been having yet another bad day. She refused five different choices of cat foods, but would eat a little baby food. I gave her some Cyrpo, but that didn't make a big difference. BTW, @tiffmaxee, I don't give Cypro and Zyrtec in the same day. I think the Cypro is a tiny bit better. In desperation, I opened a can of d/d duck, and she ate some! Not a lot, but some. She's had close to a jar of baby food today. After reading Gus's condo, I went out and bought the ingredients for the liver shake and I have to say THANK YOU to @Marje and Gracie!!! I poured some in a bowl and offered it to Minka and she drank every bit of it!!!
Neither Harvey nor Sasha liked the liver shake. Too bad, but that's okay. Minka is the one that needs it the most. I used beef. I might try chicken next time and see if they like that. For right now, I'm just content to have Minka like it.
Harvey is still being a bit picky, but he seems somewhat better - he took most of the day to eat all his breakfast, but he did eat it. I gave him some Ondansetron this morning. I may start giving that every day, perhaps instead of the Pepcid, after the info Elise shared with me. He's had a little baby food, too. Sasha is also a little off with her appy, but I'm pretty sure it's the heat.
The NASCAR race is supposed to be going on right now, but they are in a rain delay. Not looking too promising for racing in Florida tonight.
Hope everyone has had a great weekend.
We're still thinking of Wendy and Steve & Janell and wishing them peace as they miss their dear kitties.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Extra prayers and vines to Amy's DF, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM and Elise's DM.