7/5 Blackie amps 322...+4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 +2 189 +4 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
I'm wondering if its going to be harder for Blackie to come out of those pinks without fluids this morning. We'll see. He may need a dosecrease soon.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good & hungry. He didn't think I fed him enough this morning so he was hovering over Charlie while he was eating. When Charlie was almost done, Blackie tapped him on the head and took over his food bowl. :mrgreen: Blackie is outside now enjoying the cool morning. I'm being extra cautous about letting him outside lately. Twice in the last week we've seen a coyote on our property down by the river.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18916
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323

Don't go near coyotes, Blackie! Not good!!! Kind of a flat curve today, Ele, and pretty pinkish to boot. Hope he comes out of it soon.
Ella
Hey Blackie, party tonight at Ducky's. It doesn't matter what color suit you wear, just come and hang out. The food is going to be good.

Stu
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323

Gotta stay away from the wildlife Blackie!

Not liking this pink outfit on Blackie... not too manly, kwim?
Am thinking that the bounce to pink might be bounce though. Blackie had acquired some 'flattitute' and now, the descent is a little more accelerated - likely due to squids (but I don't know much about them) - so less flat may be equal to a touch more bounce. Please come back onto the floor and off that trampoline Blackie!

ETA - of course, I could be off my rocker, so don't take my word as the gospel... inquire my friend!
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323

Moonie is looking forward to seeing you tonite-Blackie, time for you to come down to yellow & blue--OK??
Maybe the party will get you in the Mood!!
Hugs from Us.. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 Dose?

Do you think its time for a dosecrease? Blackie's numbers have kind of been all over the place, but he's only had a little green in the last few days and a lot of pinks. He's only getting fluids in the evening now. What do you think?
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 Dose?

Hi again, Ele, I'm not comfortable advising you about a dosecrease, but it looks like one might be in order and if I were you I would be thinking along those lines, too. I hope that Libby or Sienne will be along later this evening to help you. In the meantime, send Blackie to the party!

Ella
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 Dose?

Blackie, Yellow looks so much better on you than pink. Way to go! See you at the party. -- Tessa

I can't dose advise, but someone will be here soon. It does kind of look like he's stuck.
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 Dose?

I'd wait a bit. The pinks may be the bounce after the greens yesterday. Let the bounce clear and we can re-evaluate in a cycle or two.
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322 +3 356 +4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 Dose?

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'd wait a bit. The pinks may be the bounce after the greens yesterday. Let the bounce clear and we can re-evaluate in a cycle or two.

I agree that that's a safe way to approach it. I second her.
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322...+4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 +2 189 Dose?

Thanks for the input. I wasn't really sure if I should wait or not, so it helps me to hear that. He's at such a lower dose than right before his "crisis", that I think he wasn't feeling good for a while before he stopped eating.
 
Re: 7/5 Blackie amps 322...+4 298 +6 323 pmps 246 +2 189

Blackie-
Oh no, a coyote, now I'm really worried about you going outside!! Please be careful, friend. Your bean is threatening more juice, don't make her follow through on it. I'm out the door to the express moonbeam stop and I'll be at the party really soon.
<3, Buzz

Ele-
Of course no dose advice but I hope Blackie sees some great numbers soon. Glad you are being cautious about letting him out. Good luck tomorrow with your return to tbp.

Sarah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top