7/5 Angie pmps=103 +3=68

Status
Not open for further replies.

GraceAndAngie

Member Since 2013
Good evening LL,

I've had a busy couple of days and missed posting yesterday and this morning. It was so helpful to plan in advance our messed around schedule - thanks very much to Wendy, Sienne, Dyanna and Marje for your help with that. Angie has done really well on it.

Our last condo is here. I'll do a quick recap:

Normal shot time is 6 am/pm

Wednesday
amps (7.30 am)=122
+3=95
+4=83
+12=146
pmps (11 pm)=99
+1=104

Thursday
amps (11 am)=70
+2=72
+3=85
+4=74
pmbg (10 pm)=99 (skip to move shot back to normal time but I slept in two hours anyway ohmygod_smile )

Today
amps (8 am)=85
+3.5=83
pmps (7.30 pm)=103

Sat (tomorrow) amps 7.30 am, pmps 7 pm
Sun amps 7 am, pmps 6.30 pm
Monday amps 6.30 am, pmps 6 pm
Tuesday back to normal 6 am/pm

Angie ended up eating a little bit more because I pushed her shot times back - I didn't want her to go hungry at her normal meal times so I gave her snacks to tide her over.

I got a cuddle and lots of purrs from Jetzin tonight - the first time since I moved him. I'm so relieved that they're settling in here.

Vines to Jupiter and all other sick kitties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top