7/4 Simmy AMPS 101; +4=95; +7=101; PMPS 87

Barely blue...I wish Luci was barely blue...with meter variance, that could well be green..Meesta is just relaxing today .. maybe feeling patriotic?

How's he liking the new liter?
 
Has anything changed with his food? Is he feeling okay? I hope he gets back to greens soon.

No change in food. He gets all LC. You know, that's a good question. I've been wondering... He seems very lethargic, but I don't know if that's because it's been very hot... Sleeps a lot, but that's what cats do. I've been unemployed for the last 3 months so I'm seeing him all day everyday...

What are signs that I should be looking out for?
 
Barely blue...I wish Luci was barely blue...with meter variance, that could well be green..Meesta is just relaxing today .. maybe feeling patriotic?

How's he liking the new liter?

Simmy's been using the cat litter just fine! I like it! Are you thinking about trying it out?
 
According to the TR protocol, Simmy is well within the range to receive a reduction...
 

Attachments

  • 567BE386-538F-4CD3-A0F5-902B408487CD.png
    567BE386-538F-4CD3-A0F5-902B408487CD.png
    201.9 KB · Views: 77
Back
Top