7/4 Samwise amps 254 +7 230 pmps 457

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 254 .5U

+7 230

PMPS 457 .5U

I'll try another test before bed. No fun 4th for me. Can't even go see fireworks. Oh well, think positive.
 
Sue, you are doing great sticking with the lower dose plan! I'm sure that PS tonight tempted you to shoot more, LOL, great job sticking with the plan. I don't know enough about Lantus to advise you at all, but I would stick with whatever the Lantus peeps suggest that you do to keep him in safe numbers for the time being.

Fireworks are overrated anyway, right? ;-) Just read what you wrote about your DH, wow it just sounds so scary! That is great though that he is starting to do better. I'm sure everything will start improving for you soon - you have paid your dues for like the next several years I think!!!!
 
Thanks, Joanna! I am trying to keep the dose the same. I was tempted to shoot more but didn't then I fell asleep, didn't get the other test and went to bed. I am horrible with this testing. I just can't seem to get motivated to do anything. It's because I can't get around like I am used to, I think. And having Chas not around to help really screws me up. I'm afraid I had a big bawling fit last night and confused several animals. Cats and dog tried to all crawl into my lap at the same time and it got a bit hairty there. :lol: Now one of my civvies seems to be having a bout of not being able to pee so I need to call the vet, round him up and get him in. God, just what I need another bill. Blech!
 
Awwww, it sounds like I would be having a lot of bawling fits in your shoes too!!! :YMHUG: That is sweet they all tried to pile in your lap! Hope your civie is ok. I had a kitty get blocked once, thankfully I caught it in time, as I have known people who didn't realize what was going on and lost their kitties to that. Scary stuff. Hopefully yours will be all better soon!
 
Got it early enough. He's not to bad, urine is really concentrated but he was playing tonight after he was brought home. He is on antibiotics. I'd hate to lose one of my kittys to a UTI. (which he was dx'd with).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top