7/4 Maxi AMPS 304

How's Maxi feeling today? Appy good?

Yes, he seems to feel fine, and he ate very well, thank you.

Today was his 4th cycle without greens. If he doesn't have any greens during the next 2 cycles, should I increase the Lantus to 13 units?
 
Back
Top