7/4 Mannie PMPS 305, +2 253, +3 205, +4 173, +5 152, +6 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (a holiday celebratory cup of ~O) this morning), Happy 4th of July!!

7/3 in MannieLand

7/3 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3%, PM CYCLE: Chicken and Liver Feast 4%
7/3 amps 285: 16th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 311 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+4 309
+11 298
7/3 pmps 316: 17th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 352 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 334
7/4 amps 391: 18th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 4% LC, NEW PEN
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 387 fed 3% LC
+3 fed % LC
+4 340
+9 328
7/4 pmps 305: 19th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC

Yesterday was.... a repeat of the day before. More yellow and pink. I started a new pen today, as this was was all used up! And he was due for a new one anyways. So we shall see if it makes a difference at all. It just may be that the boy needs more juice. You see Mannie it's been 8 cycle with alot of yellow and pink, and well.... we really need to do better. So what'd'ya say? ready for some blues and greens? or more juice for you? Let me know, cuz as you always say: "I am ready for anything!" Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon Now think blue, think green!

All continues to be well in MannieLand. :-D :-D It was a gray wet raining overcast day here yesterday. Perfect, in the Nanner King's opinion, for some serious cat-napping. And so he did! Him and his nanners. I had to vacuum yesterday - yes, it is true - the dust bunnies were making dust bunny babies and overtaking my carpet. Said vacuuming also disturbed said napping, and well.... I chose my moment carefully so that I could move the nanner pile, vacuum and replace the nanners. Lucky for me the LB required his attention. so while he was occupied, or so I thought, I did my mission (whole 1 minute!), only to turn around and find him glaring at me from the edge of the sofa.... Funky: nanners and nanner napping were more important than the LB. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: GO MANNIE! This morning we had a great test, shoot and clean plate club, AND the auto feeder still continues to be used by Mannie, and Elsa still thinks it has her name on it, yet again.... so once again, as yesterday, I can safely say: Some things just never change. Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone. I have no clue what I will do today... Guess I had better decide! :lol: :lol: I hope for a quiet 4th. But I know better.... soon it will be a war zone here in my neighborhood: shrouded in a thick haze of smoke.... :lol:

OK EVERYBODY!!! It is the 4th of July!! and you know what that means - PARTY! A BBQ and a picnic with grillin' and stuff. WE GOTS TO! Maybe on a beach somewhere.... or Rusty's porches... or the dunes.... or... I dunno! What'd'ya guys think? Let's do ti! OOOOOOOOOOOOOO - and we gots to have fireworks too. :shock: :cool: :cool: See you guys! ~ ~Mannie

And completely OT: Here are some photos from my hiking adventure yesterday - Spencer Island. It was a good time: tons of birds, beautiful wetlands - a very nice time! I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone who wants to see all the photos: Spencer Island
 

Attachments

  • P1030202.JPG
    P1030202.JPG
    171.4 KB · Views: 568
  • P1030120.JPG
    P1030120.JPG
    171.5 KB · Views: 561
  • P1030131.JPG
    P1030131.JPG
    168 KB · Views: 563
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391

Wow, gorgeous pics. Also I enjoyed your story but must be WAY out of touch on LL slang because I have no idea what you were talking about. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387

387 @ +2 :YMSIGH:

Hi Camille - :-D and no biggie - it is an ongoing saga with Mannie and his nanners. :lol: :lol: :lol: The boy does love his toys and will protect them. What a guy. Thanks too on the pics - it is such a nice area there.
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387

'Morning, Michelle.

Looking for some good results from that new pen for Mr Mannie. Funny on him watching his stash, while you had the nerve to remove his dust bunnies. :-D
Have a wonderful, fun filled day, Michelle. :-D
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387

Hi guys .. good luck with the new pen .. I hope it brings out those blues and greens we love to see on mannie so much! Oh those darn dust bunnies .. They have invaded my house as well .. but I have given up the fight :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387

Morning Barb - I have to admit that the vacuum vs the nanner stash is fun to watch. He just doesn't like his nanners messed with. silly boy.... :lol: :lol: and me too on the pen - I hope it makes a difference.

Hi Devon - thanks - me too on the pen. and if not guess we increase the dose. Sure looks like we need to do that. Too fun on your dust bunnies - I nee to wave that white flag too. :lol:
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387

Hope the new pen helps Mannie's numbers! Nanner cleaning, is essential! I still fight the dust bunnies, they usually win :lol: :lol: Hope you all have a nice quiet day--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387, +4 340

340 @ +4. well coming down slowly... paws crossed he's into the Zener slide today. :-D

Hi Roni - me too! We shall see what he does today, but I strongly suspect that we need to adjust the dose. and I know on the dust bunnies! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387, +4 340

Good luck with the new pen!

Honestly, I don't think you'll ever be fast enough with that vacuum! Mannie will always know that his nanners are being messed with, no matter where he is :lol: :lol: :lol: !!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387, +4 340

Hi Amy - and many thanks! I hope the new pen will help. Paws crossed! and yupp!: I do believe you are right. The boy has a sixth sense when it comes to his nanners. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387, +4 340

Come on down Mannie, the dose threat is out there! It was worth a try on that lowered does, maybe it was just too much. Paws crossed for the new pen to do the trick, it certainly helped Tess this week.

:lol: :lol: Mannie knows when you turn on the vacuum that he needs to go defend the nanners! Let her know how you feel, Nanner King!

Mannie, umm maybe Rusty's porches … the beans on the ATVs are just nutso out there today! confused_cat We would really have to watch out for our tails! Well, maybe not you! :oops: It's still all foggy too. -- Tess
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387, +4 340, +9 328

328 @ +9

Hi Ann - yupp, I think that the reduction was just too much. Looked good for a while, but not so much any more. All this pink has got to go! Blech! hat vacuum thing just cracks me up happens all the time. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey Tess - I like the porches option - cuz well...... those ATV guys are nutso! and I'd feel so bad if they ran over your tail. :o :o :shock: :? :? heeheehee on my tail - less. heeheehee. Ok - let's go to Rusty's! He's by himself anyways - I picks you up! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie AMPS 391, +2 387, +4 340, +9 328

Hi Michelle, I hope Mannie's numbers keep coming down for you today. Maybe he'll just keep going. Good luck with the new pen. You heard that Mannie, dosecrease, do you know what you have to do? Keep a close eye on your nanners today, and put some cotton in your ears!

Hope it's not too noisy, it will be here I'm sure! Daphne will not be happy tonight.
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie PMPS 305

305 @ PMPS. well down a little, and this day has been so flat. I wonder if what they say about flat yellows also holds true for flat pinks. ;-) We shall see what he does tonight and more than likely the dose will go up in the morning.

Hi Barb - I so hope you are right. this pink day is very trying on the bean! :? And thnaks - I hops so on the new pen, but not too sure that it making much difference. Must be the cat! :lol: :lol: I told him the same thing on the cotton in his ears. So far all the noise isn't bothering him much, but he will be confine to quarters tonight for sure tough. It gets very noisy around here. :shock: :roll: And I think you are right - Daphne and alot of kitties in LL will not be happy kitties tonight.
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie PMPS 305, +2 253, +3 205

Slow & easy Mannie! One more step & you'll be in blue!
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie PMPS 305, +2 253, +3 205

Looks like it just took a bit of time for the new juice to kick in...he's definitely headed for the lower floors!

No picnic with the kids today? I hope you enjoyed your fourth of July.

Beautiful pics....especially the wetlands ...which are my specialty :-D

Have a great night.
 
Re: 7/4 Mannie PMPS 305, +2 253, +3 205, +4 173

173 @ +4. WOO HOO! and Go Mannie. We are now Blue, and the Blue Mannie Group is tuning up their instruments... we may yet get a 4th of July performance! :cool:

Hi Marje - thanks on the photos. Love the wetlands there - it's great to visit throughout the course of a year and see what changes/evolves. Great place. Tons of birds too, lots of different kinds. __ and yes Mannie is on a mission,. Like everything he does (except for the dives) it takes more time that the average joe.... and no, no picnic. Both boys were working, and DD and DSIL ad DGS are at friends. And that's OK. The neighborhood is beginning to get busy - an hour or so and we should have aerials. :lol: :lol:

Hi Helen - and so I told him. down is great, but no need to rush. AND - he made blue!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top