7/4 JuJu AMPS 388/+6 344/PMPS 308/+6 285

Status
Not open for further replies.
JuJu - why don't you come on down to the yellow floor or even slide even further down to the blue floor?! I hear they are gonna be having tons of fun down there today!
 
I agree with Rhiannon.

I'm certain you've shot dropping 60s before haven't you? Remember that once you have experience with green numbers and shooting them, skipping a shot, unless you arent going to be at home or able to monitor, is more for you than him. You know the Borg Queen would have said Shhhoooooooottttttt! ;)

I hope you and Ava had a fun holiday, Matt.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top