7/4 Johnny AM 101 PMPS 152 +3 (40) +3.5 (48)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Last night, Johnny was 225 at his pm test, so we shot a drop. He hit the greens (90s) at +4 and seems to have surfed nicely.

I think our current plan is to shoot when he's 150+, but if dosers have a different idea based on chart analyzing (even lower?), we're totally open to it.

Happy 4th of July to our American FDMB friends...and a belated Happy Canada Day to our northern neighbors. :-D
 
Re: 7/4 Johnny AM 101 - gave shot last night

no worries, Janice, I would have had a hard time letting that number go without a shot too. I think your plan sounds good. 150 seems like a good guideline.
 
Re: 7/4 Johnny AM 101 PMPS 152

152 tonight, so he's getting his shot. I guess he forgot to read the condo yesterday/today. Maybe I should give him an alias name on here.

He was a busy boy today laying in the sun, getting a nice grooming (brushing), playing with toy mice and just all-around chilling for the holiday! (which looks pretty much like a usual day--lucky cats!)

eta: Should I add something to my signature about his dosing not being the norm?
 
Re: 7/4 Johnny AM 101 PMPS 152

Here's hoping Johnny gets back with the program. Maybe he is just trying to get more attention and it worked. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/4 Johnny AM 101 PMPS 152

+3 = 40. Yoiks. Maybe our 150+ is too low? Diet is the same. He's only eating 2-3% carb foods.

+3.5 = 48. Nice to be climbing...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top