? 7/4 Jinx AMPS 411, +2 268, +4 261, +6 351, +8 299, +10 350, PMPS 268

Hi Audra, yes Jinx looks good for an increase to 3.25U from tomorow.
You don't want to hold doses longer than 7 days unless it is a good dose for the cat.
 
Back
Top