Re: 7/4 Jenks AMPS 369 +7 151 +9 50 +9.5 41 +10 48
We've put a stop to the drop. Looks like we'll be climbing back into the 50s any minute now. The problem with Jenks is that he's a late dipper (at least at night he is), so I'll have to keep an eye out beyond the post-HC bump. Given that there's only 2 hours to PMPS, I'd better brush up on my Shoot Low protocol because I'm going to need it.
Also, a drop to the 40s means an instant dose reduction of 0.25U, so we'll revert back to 5.0U for tonight.