7/4 Jasper AMPS 101 +2 114 PMPS 111 +1.5 82 +2 74 +2.75 69 +3 71

Hi Rachel, how are you? How is the baby? :-)

Maybe just feed Jasper some MC to be extra cautious. He hasn't earned a reduction, but since you cannot monitor as much, you could try a reduction to 0.5U. Think of it as a vacation dose. You could always go back up if his numbers trend higher.
 
@Bandit's Mom we are doing so well, how are you doing? Baby boy turned 4 months old two days ago. He is such a sweetheart and it is already going by so fast! Jasper and his sister Hazel are also doing really well and already intrested in the baby. I think I will leave out some MC for tonight. Gunna test once more in 10 min at +3 too then we need to head to sleep. I will try that vacation dose starting tomorrow.
 
Back
Top