7/4 Gracie PMPS 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/3 Recap:
AMPS: 173
+3: 158
+6: 173
+8.5: 194
PMPS 168
+2: 190
+5: 279 :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:


happy-4th.gif


Sending healing vines to Mikey today.....we hope they can find out and fix his choking issue. :YMHUG:

Baby Gracie is doing Gracie great today regardless of her numbers. I started a new pen today. Because I often redraw due to my ick syringes, I've just about emptied the one I'm on so why not? I hope last night was the high before the break and that it was attributable to wonky juice cuz nothing else explains her numbers lately. She is happy, purring, eating well, playing, smacking Tobey :-D It cooled off alot last night and so we all sat on the catio and enjoyed it. It's still cool and rainy this morning....she's been out there since I opened it at 6:30. Loves her catio!!

Gus is better today. Heck if I know what's going on but he seems more bright eyed and is eating better. Still, we will proceed with the U/S.

Anne and Liz, Julie, and I were up late last night (PJ party for Zener, I was chillin with Libby and Hershey, and Julie was just stalking everyone :lol: :lol: :lol: ). Anyway, the conversation degraded to Julie accusing me of being the Borg Queen persuading caregivers to shoot low
snickering.gif
And my lips are sealed about Liz's "inner German" ;-) ;-) ;-)

Enjoy your holiday!!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172

You're getting some good action, Gracie. You still have another floor. I was snoozing away through the PJ party while Anne was channeling her "inner German". I prefer the term "recovering German". :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172

Much better +2 there, Gracie! I felt the same thing last week, it took 4 days for us to see the response to the new insulin though. Maybe I shold have changed over earlier. Oh well, we will always second guess ourselves! :roll:

Have a great 4th! It's going to be pretty quiet around here, unless we go see my DM & DS in "the war zone" Oceano is the only tpwn around here that allows fireworks and they certainly take advantage. You drive down the streets in billowing clouds of smoke.
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50

Geeeezzzzzz..must have been the juice! Good grief Lil Stinka! Guess it could have been high before break but she had nuttin to bounce from.

:lol: Ann....looks like it isn't going to take four days!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50

Wow :o that new juice is some powerful stuff! Hope all will be much better now that you have the new juice for Gracie. Still sending healing vines to Gus.

Have a great 4th Marje! Funny post last night, thanks!!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50 +7 44

WooHoo.....go Gracie :RAHCAT

Hi Marje. I gotta figure out how to stay up later. I miss all the fun. :-D
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50 +7 44

WHOA GRACIE!!!! Look at these numbers today!! Never complain about Baby Gracie, she always aims to please!! New Pen, surely is working!!! Gracie you are like the colorful fireworks :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Just Beautiful! Have a good 4th night with Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50 +7 44

As promised, one cantini by the poolside comin' up! :mrgreen: Please surf nicely so your bean can enjoy some pooltime too:)

Good job Marjorie!!!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50 +7 44 +8 53 +9 78

Liz: I think there were just too many Germans floating around LL last night :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Barb (Checks): they have drugs that make you stay awake you know ;-) Lots of fun in the midnight hours!! Ask Libby...I'm sure she was having a blast while we were all running amok :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tamara: can you send the cantini to me? Gracie does not need it.

Roni and Barb: Yeah...I didn't realize the old juice was so toasty!!!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50 +7 44 +8 53 +9 78

Hi Marje - wow on today, quite the recovery for Miss Gracie. It is nice to see her in green again. Well done Gracie. :mrgreen:

Wishing you guys a great 4th!
 
Re: 7/4 Gracie AMPS 287 +4 172 +6.5 50 +7 44 +8 53 +9 78

WOW Gracie! That must be some really potent stuff in that new cartridge.

Marje, thanks for the suggestions in our last couple of posts about avoiding those skipped shots, I so hate doing that and especially with Tawny.

Desi
 
Well....yuck....too fast down and too fast up but we'll just have to let her get settled into her new juice and the dose.

Michelle....yes it is!!

Desi....you're welcome! I hope it works!

We're working on a video showing how to do subq fluids for our friends in LL who might need it. Gus is the star :-D :-D :-D
 
Maybe Gracie is all excited for the monsoons! Or the holiday? She is enjoying rainbow colors today, wild child.

Paws crossed we all get to bed at a reasonable hour tonight, those full moon PJ parties just about do me in. @-) ~O) @-)
 
Maybe Gracie is all excited for the monsoons! Or the holiday? She is enjoying rainbow colors today, wild child.

Paws crossed we all get to bed at a reasonable hour tonight, those full moon PJ parties just about do me in. @-) ~O) @-)
 
Blue leads to green Gracie! Zener has called you for the party tonight? Pls include Rosy! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top