7/4 Cleo AMPS 200 +2.5 277 +7 205 PMPS 245 +4.25 38 +5 67 +6 94

Haven't been able to get a reading since PMPS or has she had any snacks bc of the neighbors fireworks. She's been hiding under the bed for the last 4 hours. I feel so bad for her. When are they going to run out of them?!?!?!?!?!
Sorry just had to rant.
 
+4.25 (10:20pm)Fed syrup and food. I hope she doesn't hide so I can test her again in 1/2 hour. :nailbiting:

ETA +5 67...testing again in an hour. I'm not used to PJ parties two days in a row.
 
Last edited:
Congrats on the reduction :)


I hate fireworks too. It's literally burning money. I can never understand the fun in making so much noise. It's crazy here as well during Diwali.
I think we should leave the fireworks shows to the professionals and from a safe distance.

Thanks....she could have earned the reduction without giving me a heart attack! Why is a reduction always in the 30s with this cat?!?!
 
Back
Top