7/4 Chi Chi AMPS 140+3 108+10 71 PMPS 109+6 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...st-hiding-no-pm-shot-14-5-140-4-5-162.140404/

I had to skip her shot last night because she wouldnt come out of hiding all day. I dont know if she still thinks the big drooler is still here, or what, and the storms and fireworks just added to her stress. She was out and waiting for her breffis this morning, so no problem with tfs. Im off again today, so hopefully it goes better. I will close all the doors to the bedrooms today. The rainy/storm season is upon us now, and todays forecast is for afternoon storms around +7. She did poop this am, so that is good. Have a safe and happy holiday everyone.
 
Slim to none chance of getting any more test today. I forgot the piano that my sis bought mom for her birthday was being delivered this morning..she was in her little bed and the doorbell rang and mom opened her door and in in chi chi went..under moms bed:banghead:..
 
Chi Chi. Put your big girl panties on (oops, your a cat...maybe big girl whiskers) and hang out with the beans a bit more.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top