Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-3-benny-amps-73-1-77-2-70-pmps-84-1-78-2-52.265350/
Just when I got comfortable shooting in the greens, he comes up with an AMPS of 58. I'm not comfortable giving him his whole dose. Should I give him a token dose?
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Or others who might know?
I monitored him until I fell asleep last night. I had given him some MC food and intended to test him again, but fell asleep and slept through the alarm.
I'm convinced he went below 50 this morning, but does that count for a reduction or do we have to see the number on the monitor?
I fed him again, which was stupid, and am monitoring in a few minutes.
Just when I got comfortable shooting in the greens, he comes up with an AMPS of 58. I'm not comfortable giving him his whole dose. Should I give him a token dose?
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Or others who might know?
I monitored him until I fell asleep last night. I had given him some MC food and intended to test him again, but fell asleep and slept through the alarm.
I'm convinced he went below 50 this morning, but does that count for a reduction or do we have to see the number on the monitor?
I fed him again, which was stupid, and am monitoring in a few minutes.
Last edited: