7/4/2018 Thomas AMPS 126, +5 103, PMPS 70, +2 158, +6 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Cats

Member Since 2018
Previous June 7, 2018

Hi Everyone,

Thomas's PMPS was 70. My husband fed him while I was writing this message. I'm wondering how much to shoot. I have high carb food, lots of strips, I'll be home all night to monitor.
 
You shot full dose on an 81 a few nights ago. This isn't much different. However, I see Thomas got a 65 a couple days ago. On the AT, that earned him a reduction back to 15 units. Since you didn't reduce then, he may have a rather overfull depot and you could see action tonight.

Can you monitor closely tonight? If you do shoot, I would get a +1 and a +2. But make sure you reduce the dose.
 
That's food influenced, but maybe he nadired at +12. I would still get some early tests to make sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top