7/31 Zener PMPS 76;+1 173;+2 162;+3.5 149;+5 157

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

7/31/2012 Zener
AMPS 107, 5th cycle at 1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 13oz 10%
+1 122, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid

Zener is doing great this morning. He seems to be holding this dose just fine. We can't believe it. Appy is good. We had to make a schedule of how much to feed when so as to avoid over-feeding. Before, we would just keep giving him food until he wouldn't eat any more and hope it was enough. Roofers are working on a house nearby, close enough to be worrisome to the kitties out in the yard. Nap time now. And +2 test time in a bit.

Detective Poo reports no poo for Mags but a normal poo for punkin. So there, C. difficile! Mannie has visited the blue grotto this morning as has Gabby, who is having a calm morning, BG-wise and antics-wise. Shasta is off to the vetty for some anal gland expression. Zener sends his best wishes for that! Don't forget kitties, it's the Full Buck Moon at Camp Stu on Wed (and that's with a 'B', Serryn :lol: ). Vyktor will be there! Happy Tuesday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122

Hi guys .. it's always nice to read that zener is feeling good and eating well! Number are looking very nice too .. I hope the roofers don't bug him to much .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122

looks like the kids are playing together on the blue floor again this morning! nice numbers again Zener!
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122;~2 104;~3 87;~4 71;~6 48

Wow on the +6.5! :mrgreen: :o :mrgreen:
7/31/2012 Zener
AMPS 107, 5th cycle at 1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 13oz 10%
+1 122, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2.5 104, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline
+3.5 87, 0.6oz 10%
+4.5 71, 0.65oz 10%
+6.5 48, 1 treat, 0.65oz 10%

@Devon - looks like the roofers aren't causing the mighty Z to miss a beat! His numbers are amazing and he is feeling very good. :mrgreen:

@Pip - Zener left the blue grotto for the lagoon! :-D Hope Rupert follows in a calm and controlled manner! ;-)

We worked pretty hard last night to keep him above 50, so I think he is telling us something with this drop below 50 today! This is his 5th cycle @1.0u and we are using the calipers now for measuring doses. Looks like another reducie in Zener's future.
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122;~2 104;~4 71;~6 48;+7 57;+7.5

Wow Zener, you are looking like a cat on a mission! Great appy and low numbers on a new dose. What else can you ask for. Great job Anne and Liz!
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122;~2 104;~4 71;~6 48;+7 57/68;+

super nice day for Zener! and must've been having such fun that Rupert noticed and came to play too!
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122;~2 104;~4 71;~6 48;+7 57/68;+

Hi Liz, what a nice report on Zener and wow on his cycle today! Go Zener and keep on surfing. Thanks on your Detective Poo reporting and the daily happenings. Nothing yet! I hope the Roofers don't cause too much stress on Zener and Tillie. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 7/31 Zener AMPS 107;+1 122;~2 104;~4 71;~6 48;+7 57/68;+

gee it's so nice to get the LL summary in zener's condo! wahoo!

and i see Zener spent the day in the green lagoon. unfortunately punkin did not opt to join him . . . he's been wearing his itty bitty teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini today . . . :lol:
 
Re: 7/31 Zener PMPS 76

Look at Zener Boy GO!!!!!!! Love the Green & next reducie :razz: Wonderful!!
Love to hear good progress & Good news--Hugs & love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/31 Zener PMPS 76

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: :razz: GO ZENER!!! Another awesome slide into the lagoon. :-D Sure does look like a reduction is in Zener's future... I always feel that when we work so hard to keep Numbers up and then they still are below 50 that it near reduction time. Good luck!

Still love the LL recap! It is fun. :-D
 
Re: 7/31 Zener PMPS 76

Looks like the mighty Z had a nice green surf all afternoon. :mrgreen: Reducie taken. :razz:
7/31/2012 Zener
AMPS 107, 5th cycle at 1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 10%
+1 122, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2.5 104, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline
+3.5 87, 0.6oz 10%
+4.5 71, 0.65oz 10%
+6.5 48, 1 treat, 0.65oz 10%
+7 57, 0.3oz 10%
+7.5 68
+8 66, FDCh
+9 74
PMPS 76, 1st cycle @s1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 10%

@Wendy - we're are delighted he is feeling and eating so well. Woo hoo! :thumbup

@Pip - the boys together in the lagoon, uh oh - trouble with a Capital T. ;-)

@Ann & Maggie - wow is right! The roofers were not too stressful on the kitters, being two houses away helped a lot. And they only worked a half day because of our weather - an afternoon thundershower. We are getting nice rains and we need it, but it is seriously cramping doing business outside, who wants muddy paddy paws! :roll:

@julie - can you believe it? Zener is liking the green lagoon lately. We do not think that yellow is punkin's color - blue or green would be lovely. :cool:

@Michelle & Mannie - we did take the shave tonight. We had to work hard last night and then he dropped below 50 in the AM cycle, back to back cycles with low numbers, working hard and no bounce (yet), so we shaved. Time will tell how this works. nailbite_smile

We still do not like to shoot these lower green numbers, but we are hearing Marje aka the Borg Queen - "resistance is futile"! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top