Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
7/31/2012 Zener
AMPS 107, 5th cycle at 1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 13oz 10%
+1 122, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
Zener is doing great this morning. He seems to be holding this dose just fine. We can't believe it. Appy is good. We had to make a schedule of how much to feed when so as to avoid over-feeding. Before, we would just keep giving him food until he wouldn't eat any more and hope it was enough. Roofers are working on a house nearby, close enough to be worrisome to the kitties out in the yard. Nap time now. And +2 test time in a bit.
Detective Poo reports no poo for Mags but a normal poo for punkin. So there, C. difficile! Mannie has visited the blue grotto this morning as has Gabby, who is having a calm morning, BG-wise and antics-wise. Shasta is off to the vetty for some anal gland expression. Zener sends his best wishes for that! Don't forget kitties, it's the Full Buck Moon at Camp Stu on Wed (and that's with a 'B', Serryn :lol: ). Vyktor will be there! Happy Tuesday LL!
Liz
7/31/2012 Zener
AMPS 107, 5th cycle at 1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 13oz 10%
+1 122, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
Zener is doing great this morning. He seems to be holding this dose just fine. We can't believe it. Appy is good. We had to make a schedule of how much to feed when so as to avoid over-feeding. Before, we would just keep giving him food until he wouldn't eat any more and hope it was enough. Roofers are working on a house nearby, close enough to be worrisome to the kitties out in the yard. Nap time now. And +2 test time in a bit.
Detective Poo reports no poo for Mags but a normal poo for punkin. So there, C. difficile! Mannie has visited the blue grotto this morning as has Gabby, who is having a calm morning, BG-wise and antics-wise. Shasta is off to the vetty for some anal gland expression. Zener sends his best wishes for that! Don't forget kitties, it's the Full Buck Moon at Camp Stu on Wed (and that's with a 'B', Serryn :lol: ). Vyktor will be there! Happy Tuesday LL!
Liz