dmartini4
Member Since 2010
Morning Folks
Hope all is well out there!
Forgot to post again yesterday morning, so I took his blood a little early so I could post!
Talk about getting old!
so recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 398 -- shot 2.25
PMPS - 145 - shot 2.0 units and free fed 6% carb
+3 - 209
+5 - 202
AMPS - 170
I am going to shoot 2 units but not sure % of carbs yet
I am thinking a can of 9% this mornint then leavae the 3% all day
any thoughts
hope everyone has a great day with great numbers!
Hope all is well out there!
Forgot to post again yesterday morning, so I took his blood a little early so I could post!
Talk about getting old!
so recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 398 -- shot 2.25
PMPS - 145 - shot 2.0 units and free fed 6% carb
+3 - 209
+5 - 202
AMPS - 170
I am going to shoot 2 units but not sure % of carbs yet
I am thinking a can of 9% this mornint then leavae the 3% all day
any thoughts
hope everyone has a great day with great numbers!