7/31 Ruby AMPS 131/+3 184/+7 248/PMPS 246/+3 198

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday.

Blue start for Ruby after she was flat all day in the morning and decided to plummet to a lime green last night. Reduced her dose this morning to 1.25.

Ruby has been licking herself a lot and leaving poop smeared around the house. Her last poop was very soft. This was happening a few weeks ago and then stopped. Starting a course of S. boulardii as of this morning and stopping the Miralax.

Autofeeder overnight snack was a success ✅, so paws crossed there's no vomiting today.

Hope everyone has a great Caturday. :bighug: Hope your day is as relaxing as Maru's. ;)
 
Ruby doing Caturday like Maru.

IMG_2736.jpg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_2736.jpg
    IMG_2736.jpg
    47.1 KB · Views: 76
Afternoon Katherine, Looks like the late snack worked, I hope there Is no vomiting today
Nice blues for today , I hope you all have a good day , congrats on the reduction
You are killing me with this pic of Ruby, she's just to dam cute ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Katherine, Looks like the late snack worked, I hope there Is no vomiting today
Nice blues for today , I hope you all have a good day , congrats on the reduction
You are killing me with this pic of Ruby, she's just to dam cute ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Ruby's my cutie pie! She really loves tummy rubs. :p No vomiting today and still eating up all of her fuds even though she got the extra overnight snack. I'll continue doing this to see if it helps.
 
Back
Top