Jim (NJ)
Member Since 2019
Old Thread
I just did Rocky's pmps @ 167 so I am unsure if I should shoot him with his normal dose 4u? His shot time is now 7pm est so I am going to start feeding him, while I wait for feedback. It looks like he is out of his bounce cycle and we've never seen blues for a preshot. So great to see his levels down, but new territory for us. Thank you all
I just did Rocky's pmps @ 167 so I am unsure if I should shoot him with his normal dose 4u? His shot time is now 7pm est so I am going to start feeding him, while I wait for feedback. It looks like he is out of his bounce cycle and we've never seen blues for a preshot. So great to see his levels down, but new territory for us. Thank you all