Phoebes (GA) Member Since 2017 Jul 31, 2017 #1 Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-30-phoebes-amps-200-pmps-174.181493/ Head bumps
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-30-phoebes-amps-200-pmps-174.181493/ Head bumps
Phoebes (GA) Member Since 2017 Jul 31, 2017 #5 Nan & Amber said: How is she feeling lately Click to expand... She's been ok. As long as we stick with the 3x day with bupe. Just gave her adequan tonight. 74 pmps!! Heart racing a little. Gave reduced dose. Thank you for asking
Nan & Amber said: How is she feeling lately Click to expand... She's been ok. As long as we stick with the 3x day with bupe. Just gave her adequan tonight. 74 pmps!! Heart racing a little. Gave reduced dose. Thank you for asking