7/31 Oscar amps 260 +5 235 - time for dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21027

Well its been 6 days since we have seen low numbers. (with the exception of that 96 on 7/29) I think it is time to raise the dose. I am guessing that his body responded well to the increase and then decided it wanted more (?). I'll wait until tomorrow to increase to 3.25u so that I will be awake the whole time in case he responds well to this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top