7/31 Muffin AMPS 289 +4 225 +7 266 PMPS 279 +2.5 289 +7 250

Status
Not open for further replies.
Julie you just need to be patient, it just takes time. Muffin has a blue yesterday, and today started with a yellow, so there is improvement. I know we all want to hit the perfect dose right away, I wish it was that easy. You are doing good, keep it up and you will see results :bighug:
 
What is wrong is that you haven't gotten to the right dose yet. Muffin is still on a relatively small dose. Keep increasing as per the protocol. If you don't see green tonight, you can increase tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top