7/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 440 PMPS 377

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48770&p=524588#p524588

Increasing to 1.75 today, at least as best as I can figure out where that is on the syringe.
 
Re: 7/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 440

Good morning April ~O)
You are an early bird!

Good luck with the increase. I know it is a bit tricky trying to measure .25u increments. Your 1.75 might be different from my 1.75 - the important thing is to be consistent. You can make yourself a dummy syringe with OJ or some other colored liquid and use it as a gauge. Then you can compare the real syringe side by side to my dummy syringe to make sure it's the same.

I was checking Miss Kittys ss and it looks like you skipped her shot on 07/29/pm, that would cause higher numbers.

I saw in yesterdays condo that you have a pretty busy work schedule. Try and get spot checks when you can. Lot's of folks to a "before bed" check as well as a "just got in the door from work" check.
 
Re: 7/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 440

Thanks all

I didn't skip any shots, just skipped that part in the ss, I just noticed it and now it is filled in. I was so busy yesterday I couldn't get to it very well. All work is done today, so I will get more checks. She seems to be coming down already +2 was 425 and +4 was 352. I will get a +6ish as soon as I get back from church.
 
Re: 7/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 440

hope this is a better dose for miss kitty! i hear ya on the 8 hours - i used to be that way but now i don't need as much. you can only do what you can do - maybe just a test when you get home from work and another right as you head for bed. i wouldn't take a day off from work for it.

enjoy your sunday!
 
Re: 7/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 440

Any excuse for a day off :-D I've been getting her at +11 for her day cycle and +2 or 3 for the evening cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top