Re: 7/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 440
Thanks all
I didn't skip any shots, just skipped that part in the ss, I just noticed it and now it is filled in. I was so busy yesterday I couldn't get to it very well. All work is done today, so I will get more checks. She seems to be coming down already +2 was 425 and +4 was 352. I will get a +6ish as soon as I get back from church.