7/31 Lucky AMPS 299; +7 67;+8 82; +9 91; PMPS 256

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Good afternoon! So did the usual this morning withLucky- he ate a can of shrimp-1% carb and I left to do errands to come home to him at 67- rechecked and it was 70 so it’s real. My question is, should I decrease his pm dose to 3.5? I will recheck him again around 4:30 as I have mass to go to at 5 and I would t be back until his shot time at 7. Let me know what you all think! Thanks, Robin
 
Back
Top