7/31 Kee, PMPS 65, +1 83, +3 51, +4 48, +6 68

smesx

Member Since 2019
7/27

Have not posted in a few days, Kee has been doing really well.

Just tested at 65, supposed to shoots here in about 5 minutes. I'm going to delay for up to an hour and see if it comes up.

I wasn't able to sleep much last night so it would be rough staying up tonight for me if he goes low.

The 0.25 dose is so minuscule. Its basically 2-3 drops from what I'm testing. I could maybe go for a reduced dose of 1 drop but its so hard to draw accurately at that small amount, am using calipers.

Thoughts on skipping vs 1 drop or normal dose?
 
Maybe wait 20-30 minutes instead. If you wait too long, Kee May go down from lack of food.

Have you decided what dosing method you are using? Putting TR or SLGS in your signature will help us help you.
 
waited 20m up to 69, I think I'll test again in 10-15 and shoot the 0.25 if its up again.

As far as TR vs SLGS goes I've basically been following TR.
 
65 again. I shot 0.25u. going to only feed half and watch so he has room in his belly. Have some MC and karo ready. What is the carb cuttoff considered for LC/MC/HC? I know under 10 is LC
 
+3.5 51 again

I held food after the +3 to see if he was still dropping.

He got a couple tsp of LC for a snack just now
 
Back
Top