7/31 Gordy AMPS 48/50 | PMPS 428

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Wellllll. Someone just earned a reduction! I feed him LC with some MC and shot. I am expecting a bounce. Check in on hin after my shower.

(I was telling him to shut up when he cried as I snoozed my alarm.... mean mommy alert.)
 
+0.5=71

I'll test in an another 30 minutes. Im here up to his +1.5, so hopefully he continues the upward trend. I was worried that the bounce he'll would be too high if he didn't get his dose this morning. If he is still looming in questionable numbers, he can he MC for snacks today.
 
+1=76

I am surprised he isn't coming up yet. :nailbiting:

I prepped his snacks... first two are straight MC and the second two are his frozen LC with a small Mc topper. :confused:
 
+1.5=80

Gordy decided he didn't want to surf in blues after being told he should. o_O
I know, right!?!?!
I am now wishing I had skipped. But I have to be confident that he will be cool and surf (or spike up).
His snack will spin soon and that will bump him some more.
I have left my grandma instructions to give him a specific HC if he seems to be acting "super super weird" but she isn't here all day. :nailbiting:
I wish (once again) that i had a partner in all this. Its so nervewracking.
 
He has come up 32 points, so from a numerical aspect, he has nearly doubled. It will be fine! The auto feeder will be your savior today! :bighug::bighug:
 
(I was telling him to shut up when he cried as I snoozed my alarm.... mean mommy alert.)
I tell Maury to shush when he's extra vocal before the alarm and put my hand on his face. He has learned it's slightly annoying so he puts his paw on my face to wake me up :p
 
Last edited:
I tell Maury to shush when he's extra vocal before the alarm and put my hand on his face. He has learned it's slightly annoying so he puts is paw on my face to wake me up :p
My civvie Keena gets really annoying if I don't get up when he thinks it's time to eat. I have to be sure I keep his claws trimmed or I get kneaded on my upper arm. I have gotten scratched on my lips and scalp as well. He is persistent. :rolleyes:
 
PMPS 428

Red lining it! :rolleyes: i kinda figured I'd come home to something like this.

It doesn't help that my grandma was convinced he hadn't move all day and gave him a spoonful of emergency food about 20 minutes before I got home. (Emergency food is 33% carb :eek:)

So i am expecting him to still be pretty high at the +2 but we'll see. Gordy says he wants a poke break LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top