7/31 Enana PMPS 291 +1.25/330 +4/277

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps present. Enana puked a little bit of grass before her breffis. All out? Now real fud! :lol:

Didnt increase the dose due to the 144. We will see how that goes.

Have a great last day of July :-D

GBTB Aaaagain! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/31 Enana AMPS 144

That's a very lovely AMPS for Enana. :) All you can do is see what happens with regarding the current dose. I wish you tons of success. You're doing an excellent job! Keep up the excellent work! :-D
 
Re: 7/31 Enana AMPS 144 +4/245

Ummmmm.....wrong way Enana!!!

I have GOT to know how to pronounce her name. You should hear how I pronounce it in my head...or how I stumble over how to pronounce it in my head!!
 
Re: 7/31 Enana AMPS 144 +4/245

Patty & Champ said:
Ummmmm.....wrong way Enana!!!

I have GOT to know how to pronounce her name. You should hear how I pronounce it in my head...or how I stumble over how to pronounce it in my head!!


E (like Elephant)

na (like the naugh in naughty)

Attached is my fabulous voice saying it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: (Hate my voice)
 

Attachments

Re: 7/31 Enana PMPS 291

Increased dose to a skinny 1.50.

Will see.

Enana has been very cuddly for the past two days...neither of my cats are cuddle cats, so I am enjoying every minute of it :-D

Today more than ever, I have come to understand that I have a wild cat in my household. Gordo cannot be described as domesticated. :shock:
 
Re: 7/31 Enana PMPS 291 +1.25/330

Love the voice recording!!!!!

Come down Enana!!! A little NDW, girly???? Nice cuddles today...woot!!!
 
Re: 7/31 Enana PMPS 291 +1.25/330

Holy smokes, girlie!!!! The party is downstairs!!!

I love the voice recording, too!!! I have no idea how you did it, though. Believe it or not, I was actually pronouncing it correctly. I love her name!! It's so girlie. Does it have a meaning of some sort!!
 
Re: 7/31 Enana PMPS 291 +1.25/330

If you go to All Programs, Accessories, there is a voice recorder tool in there.

Enana means dwarf. :-D
 
Re: 7/31 Enana PMPS 291 +1.25/330

I'll have to look into that voice recorder. That's a neat tool!!

I really thought that such a pretty name like "Enana" would mean "flower" or something equally frou-frou!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/31 Enana PMPS 291 +1.25/330

Actually...in Spanish when you say enana is kind of cute. It is more like "little" rather than the actual translation as dwarf. Languages, languages...who understands them ohmygod_smile

I might call her frou-frou from know on!!
 
Bouncy girl tonight, Miss Enana!! Good to know I've been saying her name correctly in my head! :lol: :lol: I hear ya on the cuddles... Willie has become much more cuddly since diagnosis, but he is seldom a lap cat. When he plops down in my lap and goes to sleep, I'm never quite sure what I'm supposed to do!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Looks like you're at least good to go to bed tonight... sweet dreams!
 
Bouncy girl tonight, Miss Enana!! Good to know I've been saying her name correctly in my head! :lol: :lol: I hear ya on the cuddles... Willie has become much more cuddly since diagnosis, but he is seldom a lap cat. When he plops down in my lap and goes to sleep, I'm never quite sure what I'm supposed to do!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Looks like you're at least good to go to bed tonight... sweet dreams!
 
yay i've been saying her name right in my head too! :-D

Whatcha doin up there Enana?

Here's to hoping she had a nicer cycle tomorrow, have a good night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top